XS Only SM Only MD Only LG Only XL Only



The humor group Grotesco consists of Henrik Dorsin, Per Andersson, Emma Peters, Michael Lindgren, Emma Molin and Rikard Ulvshammar among others.

Season 3

Written by: Per Andersson, Henrik Dorsin, Per Gavatin, Michael Lindgren, Emma Molin & Rikard Ulvshammar
Directed by: Michael Lindgren & Jens Jonsson
Producer: Sofia Lindberg
Released: 2018


Best Comedy at Rose D’Or 2018
Best Comedy at the Swedish Kristallen TV Awards 2018
Best Format of the year Scripted at The Swedish TV producer Award 2018
Best Comedy at The Swedish Comedy Awards 2018
Best Comedy at Nordiske seriedager Awards 2018


Duration: 8 x 30 min
Broadcaster: SVT

Read less
Read more