XS Only SM Only MD Only LG Only XL Only

Head Offices

FLX
Wicanderska villan
Rosendalsvägen 3
SE-115 21 Stockholm
Sweden

General inquiries:
+46 8 501 101 30
info@flx.se

Department Heads

Joshua Mehr
Managing Director
joshua.mehr@flx.se

Johanna von Seth
Staff & Office Manager
johanna.vonseth@flx.se

Jessica Ericstam
Head of Development and Programs Comedy
jessica.ericstam@flx.se

Jonas Åhlund
Head of Development and Programs Non Scripted TV
jonas.ahlund@flx.se

Anna Anthony
Head of Feature Film
anna.anthony@flx.se

Therese Pettersson
Head of Commercials & Branded Content
therese.pettersson@flx.se

Julia Lennartsson
Acting Head of Development Drama
julia.lennartsson@flx.se

Erik Hultkvist
Acting Head of Programs Drama
erik.hultkvist@flx.se


Please send submissions for tv drama series to
intake.tvdrama@flx.se

Beatrice Järnerot
Head of Production TV
beatrice.jarnerot@flx.se


and tv comedy series to

intake.tvcomedy@flx.se

Social Media

Invoice Information

Read more

Whistleblower

Colophon

Read more