XS Only SM Only MD Only LG Only XL Only

Head Offices

FLX
Wicanderska villan
Rosendalsvägen 3
SE-115 21 Stockholm
Sweden

General inquiries:
+46 8 501 101 30
info@flx.se

Department Heads

Pontus Edgren
Managing Director
pontus.edgren@flx.se

Jessica Ericstam
Head of Development and Programs Comedy
jessica.ericstam@flx.se

Anna Anthony
Head of Feature Film
anna.anthony@flx.se

Elin Kvist
Head of Development and Programs Drama
elin.kvist@flx.se

Jonas Åhlund
Head of Development and Programs Non Scripted TV
jonas.ahlund@flx.se

Send intakes for dramaproduction to
Julia Lennartsson
julia.lennartsson@flx.se

Anna Carlsten
Head of Production TV
anna.carlsten@flx.se

Therese Pettersson
Head of Commercials & Branded Content
therese.pettersson@flx.se

Johanna von Seth
Staff & Office Manager
johanna.vonseth@flx.se

Social Media

Invoice Information

Read more

Whistleblower

Colophon

Read more